Around the Word in 80 Days

A special Community Bible Reading from the HealingStrong organization

"Blessed is the one who reads aloud the words of this prophecy, and blessed are those who hear it and take to heart what is written in it, because the time is near." Revelation 1:3

Our Leaders for Around the Word in 80 Days starting May 1:

Sue Threlfall, United Kingdom

Monica Hoppe, Ontario, Canada

“The Around the Word in 80 Days has become the most important part of my healing protocol for stage 4 melanoma.” – Monica Hoppe 

Our next Around the Word in 80 Days Starts on May 1, 2022, and should conclude the week of August 20th.


Two Times will be offered:

Reading #1:  7:00 PM United Kingdom Time / 8:00 PM South Africa Time / and U.S. time – 2:00-3:00 PM EST / 1:00-2:00 PM CST / 11:00- AM – 12:00 PM PST 

Reading #2:  United States Time / 8:00-9:00 PM EST / 7:00-8:00 PM CST / 5:00-6:00 PM PST

OPEN ZOOM GROUP [1 HOUR NIGHTLY] BIBLE READING 

These groups will continue reading every night starting May 1, 2022 until the full Bible has been read outloud.  Each week there will be new hosts from within the HealingStrong community who will step in to lead through the readings, along with volunteers who sign on a little early to read.  Each reader will read 10 minutes.  It usually takes 80 days to complete the readings.  This will be our 8th and 9th Reading through the Bible together as a community.  Please invite your family and friends!

For questions, email:  help@healingstrong.org 

Support Kalo's Family

This sweet soul passed late Thursday evening, May 19, 2022. He was 3 years old. Kalo passed suddenly and unexpectedly. Kalo’s family is spread out across the United States, and our Around the Word in 80 Days community would like to come together to support this precious family, including our own Denise Giovinazzo.

ZOOM LINK TO JOIN IN AND LISTEN DURING THE READINGS:

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/6168500586?pwd=QU1wb21ubVNLTGIxamRIRG1aSm1QUT09

Meeting ID: 616 850 0586
Passcode: 2020
One tap mobile
+13017158592,,6168500586#,,,,*2020# US (Washington DC)
+13126266799,,6168500586#,,,,*2020# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 720 707 2699 US (Denver)
Meeting ID: 616 850 0586
Passcode: 2020
Find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kefx29LJOZ

If you would like to read, please sign on 10 minutes early (Remember it’s United States, EST).  The host will make the assignments before the reading begins. 

For more information or to ask any questions about this project, please go to: healingstrong.org/refresh, or email help@healingstrong.org.

         These are some of our folks who have participated in the past of Around the Word in 80 Days. 

Soli Deo gloria

Subscribe for Updates!

We hope and pray this project will refresh the Spirit of those who are involved and encourage people to read the entire Bible (not just a book, or a paragraph, or a few sentences) but to read the entirety of the Bible from cover to cover. Our hope and prayer is that we can help others to see Who the true healer is, and that He was with us from the beginning of time, is with us now, and His plans and purposes will prevail.

This community is very special, and we have witnessed incredible encounters just through the readings each night.  Will you join us?  Many of our listeners have never read through the Bible and this is a wonderful way to do so, with others. Many of the HealingStrong community are on a healing journey, and this is a main staple of their protocol. Taste and see that the Lord is good; blessed is the one who takes refuge in him.”  Psalm 34:8

For more on studying the Bible together as community, joining a prayer group, or learning more about local and online HealingStrong groups, contact the organizers, healingstrong.org or email help@healingstrong.org

80 Days / 80 Hours to read from Genesis to Revelation

0
registered listeners
0
reading slots filled
0 yrs
youngest reader
0 yrs
oldest reader

Countries joined together thus far: United States, Solomon Islands, Canada, Equador, Portugal, Africa, United Kingdom, Italy, and India

Brought to you by HealingStrong | All Rights Reserved

Have you participated in a Around the Word in 80 Day Project and would you like to share the impacts of your experience with us? We would love you hear from you!

By submitting a testimony, you grant permission for us to publish your testimony on this website or other digital or printed media that we produce. Testimonies may be used in part and may also be edited for grammatical purposes.

Subscribe for updates!